Brimpsfield Parish Council

The Council

Register of Interests

 Visit Cotswold District Council  to obtain an up-to-date register of  councillor's interests.

Parish Councillors

Cllr John Oakey  
Cllr Roger Lock
Cllr Jane Parsons
Cllr Lottie Goldstone
Cllr Mikhail Mandrigin
Cllr Harriet Saunders

District Councillor Julia Judd

County Councillor Joe Harris

Copyright © Brimpsfield Parish Council. All rights reserved.